You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Office hours: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Located at:
610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952
Phone: 765-664-5111

Contacts

Linda Kelsay
Publisher
Phone: 765-671-2200
Email: lkelsay@chronicle-tribune.com
Travis Campbell
Advertising Director
Phone: 765-671-2230
Email: tcampbell@chronicle-tribune.com
Andrew Maciejewski
Editor
Phone: 765-671-2250
Email: amaciejewski@chronicle-tribune.com
Tim Tedeschi
Managing Editor
Phone: 765-671-2247
Email: ttedeschi@chronicle-tribune.com

Other

Obituaries
Phone: 765-671-2215
Email: obituaries@chronicle-tribune.com
Classifieds
Phone: 765-664-5112
Email: classifieds@chronicle-tribune.com
Web Site
comments/questions
Email: web-support@chronicle-tribune.com

Mailing Address
Chronicle-Tribune
610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952

Latest e-Edition

Community Calendar