Contact Us

Office hours: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Located at:
610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952
Phone: 765-664-5111

Contacts

Kelly Miller
Publisher
Phone: 765-671-2230
Email: kmiller@chronicle-tribune.com
Heather Korporal
Circulation Manager
Phone: 765-671-2213
Email: hkorporal@chronicle-tribune.com
Kelly Miller
Advertising Director
Phone: 765-671-2230
Email: kmiller@pmginmi.com
Andrew Maciejewski
Editor
Phone: 765-671-2250
Email: amaciejewski@chronicle-tribune.com
Jaylan Miller
Managing Editor
Phone: 765-671-2256
Email: jmiller@chronicle-tribune.com

Other

Obituaries
Phone: 765-671-2215
Email: obituaries@chronicle-tribune.com
Classifieds
Phone: 765-664-5112
Email: classifieds@chronicle-tribune.com
Web Site
comments/questions
Email: web-support@chronicle-tribune.com

Mailing Address
Chronicle-Tribune
610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952

Latest e-Edition