If you're interested in submitting a Letter to the Editor, click here.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • 0

Please don't mow the milkweed yet

Monday, September 14, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • 0

Stop wasting our money with the Old Y Lawsuit

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • 0

Donald Trump’s almost erotic relationship with the Whirlpool Corp. continued last week when he traveled to Whirlpool’s factory in Clyde, Ohio, where he boasted to workers that he re-imposed tariffs on Canadian aluminum. Why this pleased them is mysterious.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • 0

The current public meeting system in Marion is built in a way that allows the government to silence its critics and sanitize the issues that plague Marion. It’s good for public officials, but it’s bad for taxpayers.

Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • 0

A little bit of self-reflection brings about growth

  • 0

Freedom is living smoke free

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • 0

We should look at America from the eyes of outsiders

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • 0

As the country struggles to vanquish coronavirus, Americans are witnessing a bizarre phenomenon in which some authorities tolerate and even praise highly politicized mass gatherings while at the same time suppress small activities – like taking children to a playground – that are important t…

Friday, July 03, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • 0

WASHINGTON -- "White power!" shouted the elderly man, raising his fist as he drove his golf cart past a group of demonstrators advocating racial justice.  President Trump offered an amen.

Monday, June 29, 2020